Live Online Event

Goal Setting,
Vision Boards &
Affirmations for
Rapid Success

Host

Tiana Gustafson
with Firefly Media
& Freedom Planner

FREE Vision Board  + Goal Setting + Affirmation Training + Worksheet + Checklists

With Tiana Gustafson of YourFreedomPlanner.com and Firefly Media 

Option #1:

December

3

Thursday, December 3rd

  • 5:30PM - 6:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:30PM - 8:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:30PM - 9:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 11

    Days

  • 7

    Hours

  • 58

    Minutes

  • 23

    Seconds

Option #2:

December

5

Saturday, December 5

  • 10:00AM - 10:30AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 12:00PM - 12:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 1:00PM - 1:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 13

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 28

    Minutes

  • 23

    Seconds

You will be sent the Vision Board Checklist & Worksheet  PLUS the recording of this event
PLUS a special email offer relating to the Tiana's Freedom Living Systems.